Download Movie PGA Awards: Winners List (Updating Live)

Download Movie PGA Awards: Winners List (Updating Live)

Producers Guild of America The 31st annual Producers Guild Awards are being handed out Saturday night. Awards will be presented in categories spanning film and television. Earlier this month, the PGA announced winners of the inaugural Innovation Award, which honors “an outstanding entertainment endeavor across the emerging mediums of VR, AR, experiential and more,” as well as the winners in the shortform, children's and sports categories. As previously announced, the PGA will also present special honors during the ceremony to Ted Sarandos (Milestone Award); Brad Pitt, Dede Gardner and Jeremy Kleiner of Plan B (David O. Selznick Achievement Award in Theatrical Motion Pictures); Marta Kauffman (Norman Lear Achievement Award in Television); Octavia Spencer (Visionary Award); and the Lionsgate film Bombshell (Stanley Kramer Award). The ceremony is taking place at the Hollywood Palladium. A list of winners, which is being updated live, follows.

READ  Obtain Film Field Workplace: Bruce Springsteen's 'Western Stars' Sings Quietly in Official Debut

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top